CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bangalore 560029 Board of Studies Members

Department of Education

S N	Rule	Category	Name
1	13 3) c	Chairperson	Dr Greta D' Souza
2		All Professors of the Faculty/Department	Dr Kennedy Andrew Thomas
3	13. 3) c) ii.	Two Associate Professors of the Faculty/Department by rotation nominated by the HOD in consultation with	Dr Jacqueline Kareem
4		the Dean	Dr Praksha GS
5	13. 3) c) iii.	Two Assistant Professors of the Faculty/Department by rotation nominated by the HOD in consultation with	Dr Pramod Kumar MPM
6		the Dean	Dr Infanta Vincy
7	13. 3) c) iv.	One Professor or Associate Professor to represent each of the specific academic discipline/s not covered by the core faculty of the Department.	Dr Anita Rao Mysore
8		Two members from teaching profession (outside the Institution) of the specialization not below the rank of	Dr Flosy D Souza
9	13. 3) c) v.	Associate Professor, nominated with the approval of the Academic Council	Dr Rajashree Srinivasan
10		Not more than two persons co-opted for their expert knowledge including those belonging to the profession	Ms Shailaja Vittaldev
11	13. 3) c) vi.	or industry concerned, nominated with the approval of the Academic Council.	Fr Nilson
12	13. 3) c) vii.	The Chairperson may nominate one of the faculty members of the department to be the Secretary of the Board of Studies	Dr Smitha Baboo
13	13 3) c	Representatives of Off Campuses/ Campus locations in Bangalore, other than Bangalore Central Campus nominated by Campus Dean concerned	
14		Alumni Invitee	Ms Sherin, Ms Maria Johnson
15		Student Invitee, preferably from the final year	Fr Yesu, Sr Snehal